top of page

Superdry LipFix-Review


For my birthday last year, my sister got me a Superdry beauty set. It came with a spray, a mirror, and a LipFix. I didn't use the LipFix for a while, as I loved my EOS lip balms, but I loved the spray, I thought it smelt amazing.

I've recently been looking for a new lip balm type thing for my lips, as i noticed that EOS was making my lips worse instead of better. I then remembered about the LipFix I got, and thought I'd give it a try.

Superdry Lipfix retails for £6 for 12ml, or in a set like the one I got for £15 for 15ml. In the set, the LipFix is in a matte black tube, whereas by itself its in a silver packaging. There is many flavours to choose from.

Now on to the actual Lipfix. It. Is. Amazing. My lips were really chapped and dry before applying it. I wore it for 3 days, day and night, and wow. My lips are so soft and healthy now. Its amazing. I'm not sure if I'm just imagining it, but my lips also seem a lot fuller.

The moment you put the Lipfix on, your lips feel instantly hydrated. Its amazing. I've genuinely used no lip balms like this before. This has quickly became a must-have product for me. The only thing I don't like is that it's in a squeezey tube, but thats easily forgotten about once its on my lips. It's also slightly sticky so I usually put it on in the mornings then wipe it off later on, and at night before I go to bed.

Overall, I would definitely recommend this product. It's one of the best products for your lips, and it definitely leaves you with very healthy lips. It is definitely worth the money in my opinion.

bottom of page